PATRICK WATTS HRCR Stage Rally Champion 2006





Patrick Watts / Elgan Davies are the overall winners of the 2006 Armajaro **HRCR Stage Rally Championship! They** took the crown in the Exmoor forest (the final round) after an awesome year of success. Remember - Patrick & Elgan have not only pocketed the Historics Class [up to '67] but the Post Historics [up to '74] as well. Take a glass and toast em!